Happy National Cat Day, Tucker!

IMG_5743

Happy National Cat Day, Tucker! You’re pretty much the coolest cat ever. Last night, when I fell asleep, you were under my arm with your head on my pillow like a people. When I woke up this morning, you were underneath my head – between me and the pillow. Major kudos for being a magician.

IMG_5729

Thanks for being my snuggle buddy.

IMG_5706

Thanks for being an excellent source of laugh-out-loud entertainment.

IMG_5718

Thanks for destroying all my rugs. I didn’t like them anyway.

IMG_5742

Thanks for choosing us as your family. We can’t imagine it without you.

IMG_5467

2 thoughts on “Happy National Cat Day, Tucker!

Leave a Reply

