Happy Birthday, Nibbles!

Nibbles turns 7 years old officially today! I met her as a weanling long before I had plans to buy her. She came to live with me in March 2012. For the first 24 hours, she wouldn’t let anyone touch her. Since then, she’s been velco pony and my family loves her to pieces.

Niabe foal head

Adele Furby photo

Niabe rt sided foal

Adele Furby photo

Nibbles and dam, *Nicolette; Adele Furby photo

Nibbles and dam, *Nicolette; Adele Furby photo

Nibbles the day she hopped off the trailer almost 4 years old, March 2012

Nibbles freshly off the trailer almost 4 years old, March 2012

Nibbles mid-May 2015, vnearly 7 years old

Nibbles mid-May 2015, vnearly 7 years old

I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us. Happy Birthday, sweet girl! I know Elise will stuff you with carrots and kisses for me.

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Nibbles!

Leave a Reply

