Radio Silence

Sorry guys. It’s been a rough week for me. I’m meeting the vet tomorrow morning bright and early to take a look at Nibbles. He wants to palpate her ovaries to check for abnormalities. He suspects this could be hormonal. I guess it’s a good thing to rule out but it doesn’t explain the mild colic. At this point, I’m afraid ulcers may be a best case scenario for poor baby Nibbles. I’ll post an update after our appointment.

Also this weekend, my fiancé and I are having our engagement photos done. On the farm with Nibbles. Let’s hope she miraculously remembers to bring her brain. I’m excited, though, as we’ve never had any professional photos taken together over the past 2 1/2+ years. Of course, I’ll be posting those in a few weeks when we get the edits back.

Please keep your fingers crossed for miss Nibs!

One thought on “Radio Silence

Leave a Reply

