The Only Constant in Life

is change.

It goes without saying that, since we missed our show, my blogosphere activity has dwindled. I have been at the barn, although not as much as the prep leading up to the show. Unfortunately, I return with no good news.

Without explaining a very long story, I have made the extremely difficult decision to sell my horses. This includes Nibbles. It’s not a decision I make lightly and it is one that I’ve been considering for about a year. My personal life just doesn’t allow for horses at this stage.

If you know anyone who might be interested in a horse like Nibbles, please email me at rablair3 [at] gmail [dot] com. I am also still trying to sell my grey mare.

I’m not sure what to do with this blog for now. I have so enjoyed getting to know all of you. It’s just so painful to read about horsey experiences when mine are ending for the foreseeable future.

2 thoughts on “The Only Constant in Life

  1. Dressage Hafl says:

    So sorry to hear that 😦 too bad that there is no solution right now – so the only thing that I can wish is that you find a perfect place for your horses! Good luck with that! *hug*

Leave a Reply

